Follow us on

Terminal Locations

Corporate Office
300 Lionville Station Rd, Chester Springs, PA 19425
Ph. (800) 537-3102, (484) 713-1500 • Fax (484) 713-1595

Birmingham, AL
2605 28th Street SW, Birmingham, AL 35211
Ph. (800) 634-8467 • Fax (800) 267-1764
Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Mobile, AL
2200 Michigan Avenue, Mobile, AL 36615
Ph. (800) 634-8467 • Fax (800) 267-1764
Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Montgomery, AL
Ph. (800) 634-8467 • Fax (800) 267-1764
Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Tuscaloosa, AL
Ph. (800) 634-8467 • Fax (800) 267-1764
Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL
2601 S.E. 14th Ave, Bldg. 65, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
Ph. (800) 477-1457 • Fax (888) 357-2316
Portev@penntanklines.com

Jacksonville, FL
308 Picketville Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32220
Ph. (800) 325-3209 • Fax (407) 851-2267
Jacksonville@penntanklines.com

Orlando, FL
503 Taft-Vineland Rd, Orlando, FL 32824
Ph. (800) 325-3209 • Fax (407) 851-2267
Taft@penntanklines.com

Tampa, FL
4100 E 7th Ave, Tampa, FL 33605
Ph. (800) 822-7440 • Fax (888) 596-5590
Tampa@penntanklines.com

Bainbridge, GA
Ph. (888) 977-9492 • Fax (800) 267-1764
Birmingham@penntanklines.com

Doraville, GA
4159 Winters Chapel Rd, Doraville, GA 30360
Ph. (888) 447-7107 • Fax (770) 457-1701
Doraville@penntanklines.com

Macon, GA
(888) 447-7107 • Fax (770) 457-1701
Macon@penntanklines.com

Portsmouth, NH
9-B Michael Succi Drive, Portsmouth, NH 03801
Ph. (603) 436-1855 • Fax (603) 436-1857
Portsmouth@penntanklines.com

Baltimore, MD
(800) 752-1247 • Baltimore@penntanklines.com

Pennsauken, NJ
225 Derousse Street, Pennsauken, NJ 08110
Ph. (856) 661-0600 • Pennsauken@penntanklines.com

Rensselear, NY
Ph. (800) 255-3668 • Fax (800) 856-8347
Washingtonville@penntanklines.com

Allentown, PA
3725 Maple St., Allentown, PA 18104
Ph. (800) 452-4614 • Fax (610) 799-0635
Allentown@penntanklines.com

Philadelphia, PA
700 Turner Industrial Way, Aston, PA 19014
Ph. (855) 677-2660 • Fax (484) 713-1566
Philadelphia@penntanklines.com

Dupont, PA
Ph. (800) 452-4614 • Fax (610) 799-0635
Dupont@penntanklines.com

Mechanicsburg, PA
300 Mulberry Drive, Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
(800) 752-1247 • Fax (717) 766-4196
Mechanicsburg@penntanklines.com

Pittsburgh, PA
865 2nd Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108
Ph. (800) 826-6149
Pittsburgh@penntanklines.com

Sinking Springs, PA
Ph. (800) 452-4614 • Fax (610) 799-0635
SinkingSpring@penntanklines.com

Washingtonville, PA
31 Shed Rd, Washingtonville, PA 17821
Ph. (800) 493-9418 • Fax (800) 856-8347
Washingtonville@penntanklines.com

Williamsport, PA
Ph. (800) 452-4614 • Fax (610) 799-0635
Williamsport@penntanklines.com

Knoxville, TN
2407 Knott Road, Knoxville, TN 37921
Ph. (800) 910-1017 • Fax (877) 688-6547
Knoxville@penntanklines.com

Nashville, TN
1724 Ed Temple Blvd, Nashville, TN 37208
Ph. (800) 477-7812 • Fax (615) 291-9892
NashvilleDispatch@penntanklines.com